

## 2023 Wisconsin Bicycle Racing Double Bong 20-40K TT August 13 Kansasville, WI

<u>AWARDS:</u> Medals awarded 5 deep in all age and categories. Overall Fastest Rider (male or female) time of day cash awards (1<sup>st</sup> \$25, 2<sup>nd</sup> S20, 3<sup>rd</sup> S15, 4<sup>th</sup> \$10) Overall Fastest Female time of day cash awards (1<sup>st</sup> \$25, 2<sup>nd</sup> S20, 3<sup>rd</sup> S15, 4<sup>th</sup> \$10) Overall fastest 20km time of day cash awards (All Juniors and Masters 65+) (1<sup>st</sup> \$20, 2<sup>nd</sup> S15, 3<sup>rd</sup> S10)

Dry, some East wind, temps in the 70's, roads very good. Some very fast times were ridden.

Overall Fastest Rider (male or female)								
Fastest	Jadon Jaeger	Methods to Winning	Cat 1-2	0:47:10.96				
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Dan Casper	Donkey Label Racing	Cat 1-2	0:50:09.52				
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Robert Berry	Serpentin Art & Athletics	Cat 1-2	0:52:00.14				
		Cycling Team						
4 <sup>th</sup>	Shay Sticka	unattached	Cat 3	0:52:48.07				
5 <sup>th</sup>	Brian Harris	Clean Athlete Sports	Cat 1-2	0:54:02.37				
		Supplement						
<b>Overall F</b>	Overall Fastest Female							
Fastest	Charlotte Schmitz	PBC Racing	W 60	01:08:34.24				
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Stella Bickham-Okoniewski	Adapt Cycling	W Cat 4/5	01:14:06.69				
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Sally Schumacher	Tri Wisconsin	W 60	01:14:08.73				
4 <sup>th</sup>	Jean Weaver	Kenosha Velosport	W 60	01:15:18.80				
5 <sup>th</sup>	Christy Hoff	Midwest Masters	W 60	01:18:16.88				
Overall fa	Overall fastest 20km (All Juniors and Masters 65+)							
Fastest	Richard Kreutzfeldt	PACT	M 70	0:29:27.01				
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mike Kurtz	EMC2	M 70	0:29:30.82				
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Steve Wehrley	MadCity Velo	M 75	0:31:56.88				
4 <sup>th</sup>	Mike Rummelhart	Team Mack	M 70	0:32:46.90				

Start #	Place	Name	Club	Race Class	Time 20k	Time 40k	MATTS- ROTY Points
61	1 <sup>st</sup> Wis. Champion	Jadon Jaeger	Methods to Winning	Cat 1-2	00:23:26.35	00:47:10.96	25
66	2	Dan Casper	Methods to Winning	Cat 1-2	00:24:38.99	00:50:09.52	22
84	3	Jim Pirzyk	Wild Card Racing	Cat 1-2	00:30:32.40	01:02:40.18	20
91	4	Mike Kurtz	EMC2	Cat 1-2	00:32:09.30	01:04:55.96	19
32	1 <sup>st</sup>	Shay Sticka	unattached	Cat 3	00:26:16.57	00:52:48.07	25

1	2	Brian Chadwick	Vision Quest	Cat 3	00:29:27.24	00:59:28.95	22
7	3 Wis Champion	Gregory Francken	Wheel & Sprocket	Cat 3	00:29:32.10	01:01:12.79	20
19	4 2 <sup>nd</sup> Wis	Todd Lorbecki	unattached	Cat 3	00:30:42.86	01:02:09.91	19
70	5	Richard Kreutzfeldt	PACT	Cat 3	00:32:23.53	01:04:15.16	18
24	1 <sup>st</sup> Wis Champion	Michael Horst	Blue Line Racing Club	Cat 4-5	00:27:17.60	00:55:32.34	25
16	2	Paul Steenwyk	PL+US Cycling	Cat 4-5	00:29:39.02	00:59:31.17	22
48	3	Andrew McConnell	Unattached	Cat 4-5	00:30:10.46	01:02:45.78	20
34	4 2 <sup>nd</sup> Wis	Steve Wehrley	MadCity Velo	Cat 4-5	00:31:56.88	01:05:25.84	19
45	5	Matthew Rusek	RRC	Cat 4-5	00:32:19.51	01:06:00.23	18
26	6	Mark Tader		Cat 4-5	00:32:57.37	01:06:53.02	17
100	7	Charles Rodgers	Peoria BC	Cat 4-5	00:34;46.33	01:11:28.50	16
5	1 <sup>st</sup>	Daniel DuVernay	Kenosha VeloSport	Jr 15-18	00:32:47.60		12
20	1 <sup>st</sup>	Wyatt Flade	Kenosha VeloSport	Jr 14 & under	00:33:04.67		12
46	2 Wis Champion	Tate Endress		Jr 14 & under	00:36:47.84		10
73	3 2nd Wis	Barret Clinkingbeard	Kenosha Velosport	Jr 14 & under	00:37:35.82		8
72	4 3rd Wis	Bennet Clinkingbeard	Kenosha Velosport	Jr 14 & under	00:41:28.45		7
	Dnf-mech	Frank Endress		Jr 14 & under	Dnf - mech		0
35	1 <sup>st</sup> Wis Champion	Robert Berry	Serpentijn Art and Athletics Cycling Team	M 40	00:25:42.22	00:52:00.14	25
38	2 2 <sup>nd</sup> Wis	Joe Camp	unattached	M 40	00:29:00.13	00:59:05.71	22
53	3	Andrew Alcala	Idrewstudio	M 40	00:30:59.23	01:03:10.23	20
90	Dnf-flat	Brian Chadwick	Vision Quest	M 40	Dnf-flat		0
54	1st	Doug Boduch	unattached	M 50	00:29:04.09	00:58:35.35	25
18	2	Raffelle Berardi	PL+US Cycling	M 50	00:30:26.26	01:02:23.96	22
43	3	Gregory Hanrahan	unattached	M 50	00:31:06.67	01:04:42.86	20
22	1st	Brian Harris	Klean Athlete Sports	M 55	00:26:44.73	00:54:02.37	25

			Supplements				
4	2	Jim Pirzyk	Wild Card Racing	M 55	00:28:15.65	00:57:58.76	22
9	3	Stephen Hoffman	unattached	M 55	00:29:20.08	00:59:19.86	20
55	4	John Boundry	Velocause Centraal Cycling	M 55	00:30:26.75	01:01:16.73	19
33	5	Kevin Brown	unattached	M 55	00:31:20.03	01:04:13.45	18
69	6 Wis Champion	Chris Schroeder	WiSport	M 55	00:35:44.74	01:13:06.46	17
76	Dnf-flat	John Walbaum	South Chicago Wheelmen	M 55	00:28:11.39	Dnf-flat	0
39	dns	John Farrell	unattached	M 55	Dns		
49	1 <sup>st</sup>	James Linn	Ten 27 Cycling	M 60	00:27:22.24		12
28	2 Wis Champion	Craig Gartland	Hollander Benelux Racing	M 60	00:27:38.78		10
6	3	Gary Rulo	ABD Cycle Club	M 60	00:28:36.60	00:55:30.76	8
62	4 2 <sup>nd</sup> Wis	Robert Anderson	Team Wheel and Sprocket	M 60	00:30:40.04	01:03:39.10	7
103	5 3 <sup>rd</sup> Wis	Gregory Francken	Team Wheel and Sprocket	M 60	00:32:01.72		6
14	6	Charles Rodgers	Peoria BC Racing	M 60	00:32:39.71		5
40	7	Mark Tanka	unattached	M 60	00:34:07.61		4
2	8 Wis	Armen Hadjinian	Team Velocause	M 60	00:34:19.70		3
41	1st	Dane Luhrsen	ABD	M 65	00:28:59.83		12
48	2	Andrew McConnell	unattached	M 65	00:30:10.46		10
31	3	Ron Powers	unattached	M 65	00:30:16.22		8
13	4 Wis	Roy Hippert	Kenosha VeloSport	M 65	00:39:20.15		7
3	1st	Richard Kreutzfeldt	PACT	M 70	00:29:27.01		12
8	2	Mike Kurtz	EMC2	M 70	00:29:30.82		10
51	3 Wis Champion	Mike Rummelhart	Team Mack	M 70	00:32:46.90		8
56	4 Wis	Rit Booth	Hampshire CC	M 70	00:32:49.06		7
36	5 Wis	Nicholas Leifield	unattached	M 70	00:34:11.40		6
50	6 Wis	Art Hicks	VCB	M 70	00:42:32.16 flatted		5

34	1 <sup>st</sup> Wis Champion	Steve Wehrley	Mad City Velo	M 75	00:31:56.88	01:05:25.84	12
32	2 2 <sup>nd</sup> Wis	Dennis Novak	Unattached	M 75	00:33:32.41		10
52	1 <sup>st</sup> Wis Champion	Stephen Ballou	Midwest Masters	M 80	00:33:57.53		12
29	1st	Dobbin McNatt	MadCity Velo	M 85	00:48:49.26		12
15	1st	Gerald Beam	ABD	M 90	00:54:08.92		12
21	1 <sup>st</sup> Wis Champion	Rob Springer	Team Wheel and Sprocket	Single Speed	00:27:05.27	00:57:03.03	12
23	1st	John Burrell	Vision Quest	HPV full fared	00:27:57.65	00:56:43.60	12
44	Dns	Anne Schwarzwalder	Brazen Dropouts	W 3	dns		
64	1 <sup>st</sup>	Stella Bickham- Okoniewski	Adapt Cycling	W 4-5	00:35:33.59	01:14:06.69	12
68	1 <sup>st</sup> Wis Champion	Jean Weaver	Kenosha VeloSport	W 50	00:36:46.52	01:15:18.80	12
10	dns	Jessie Llewellyn	Team Wheel and SProcket	W 50	dns		10
12	1 <sup>st</sup> Wis Champion	Diane Maegli Hippert	Kenosha VeloSport	W 55	00:52:48.67	01:47:46.17	12
59	1 <sup>st</sup>	Charlotte Schmitz	Peoria BC Racing	W 60	00:33:14.01	01:08:34.24	12
30	2 Wis Champion	Sally Schumacher	Tri Wisconsin	W 60	00:36:58.96	01:14:08.73	10
57	3 2 <sup>nd</sup> Wis	Christy Hoff	Midwest Masters	W 60	00:38:44.67	01:18:16.88	8
11	1 <sup>st</sup>	PJ Stone	ABD	W 65		01:54:31.00	12
17	1st	Pat Beam	ABD	W 85	00:48:31.92		12

## wisconsinbicycling-com1.webs.com









